Meetings & Events

We are an active and vibrant club in the community. At our meetings,  we host speakers from the local area and beyond to share information about organizations, happenings, events and interesting topics. We host many different events each year. Newcomers and visitors are welcome to join us at our meetings. We'd love to have you!

We meet every 1st and 3rd Thursday at noon at:

The Armory
10 S. High St.
Janesville, WI

Meals on Wheels

Location
Mercy Hospital - pick up meals -
1000 Mineral Point Ave.
Janesville, WI, 53548
United States
Date(s)
Monday - April 9, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Tuesday - April 10, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:00
Wednesday - April 11, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:00
Thursday - April 12, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:00
Friday - April 13, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:00
Monday - April 16, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Tuesday - April 17, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday - April 18, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday - April 19, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday - April 20, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Event coordinators:
Dave Calverley
Description
Need to contact the club about this event?